1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar

Elected Officials

The Village of Antioch, a non-home rule municipality, is governed by a Mayor and six member Board of Trustees, all of whom are elected for four year staggered terms. The Board is the legislative body of the Village government.  All administrative work is performed under the direction of the Village Administrator, who is salaried and appointed by the Mayor and Board of Trustees. Village Board meetings are held at 7:30 p.m. on the first and third Mondays of each month. All meetings are open to the public and are located at the Village Hall, 874 Main Street.

All elected officials may be contacted by the email addresses listed below.
Written correspondence may be sent to:
874 Main Street
Antioch, IL 60002

MAYOR 2013-2017 Lawrence M. Hanson  
TRUSTEES 2011-2015
Dennis B. Crosby
Mary C. Dominiak
Jerry T. Johnson
Jay Jozwiak
Scott A. Pierce
Ted P. Poulos
Public Safety
Planning & Zoning
Parks & Recreation
Public Works
Finance & Human Resources

For a complete list of your elected officials including Federal, State, County, Village, Township, School and Library Districts, please click here if you are a registered voter.