Trustees Dennis B. Crosby Mary C. Dominiak Jerry T. Johnson



Trustees Scott A. Pierce Ted P. Poulos George C. Sakas

Lawrence M. Hanson, Mayor Lori K. Folbrick, Village Clerk

## NOTICE

## The Planning and Zoning Board Meeting scheduled for: August 8, 2013 has been **cancelled.**

The next scheduled meeting is:

Thursday, September 12, 2013 7:30 PM

Board Room, Antioch Village Hall 874 Main Street

Posted at Village Hall on 08/02/13

874 Main Street | Antioch, IL 60002 | phone: 847.395.1000 | fax: 847.395.1920 | www.antioch.il.gov