Trustees
Mary C. Dominiak
Jerry T. Johnson
Ed Macek



Trustees
Scott A. Pierce
Ted P. Poulos
Daniel Yost

Lawrence M. Hanson, Mayor Lori K. Romine, Village Clerk

## **NOTICE**

The Planning & Zoning Board meeting scheduled for Thursday, January 14, 2021 has been **cancelled**.

The next scheduled meeting is:

Thursday, February 11, 2021 7:00 PM

Posted at Village Hall on 01/11/21