Trustees
Mary C. Dominiak
Jerry T. Johnson
Jay Jozwiak



Trustees
Ed Macek
Scott A. Pierce
Ted P. Poulos

Lawrence M. Hanson, Mayor Lori K. Romine, Village Clerk

NOTICE

The Police & Fire Commission meeting scheduled for January 8, 2019 has been **cancelled.**

The next scheduled meeting is:

April 9, 2019

POSTED at Village Hall on 07/09/18