Trustees

Dennis B. Crosby

Mary C. Dominiak

Jay Jozwiak



Trustees
Scott A. Pierce
Ted P. Poulos
George C. Sakas

Lawrence M. Hanson, Mayor Lori K. Folbrick, Village Clerk

Public Safety Committee Composed of Village of Antioch, First Fire Protection District and Antioch Rescue Squad March 8, 2013; 7:30 AM Maplethorpe Room

Committee Members; Trustees Mary Dominiak, Dennis Crosby, Dean Pedersen, Matt Tabar, Chiefs John Nixon, Brian DeKind, Deputy Chief Rich Vanderwerker, and Village Administrator Jim Keim. Matt Tabar to facilitate. Note- only assigned committee members should be seated at the table during the meeting.

Agenda

- I- Pledge of Allegiance
- II- Call to Order and Roll Call
- III- Approval of minutes of March 1, 2013
- IV- Presentation and Discussion of Models A and B of possible Structural Changes to EMS including Outcomes, Standards, Financial, and Other Factors Outlined at Previous Meeting- Chiefs Nixon and DeKind
- V- Identify next Steps in the Process
- VI- Information and Discussion regarding Consulting Services
- VII- Other Relevant Topics
- VIII- Set Next Meeting Dates
- IX- Adjourn

Posted at Village Hall 03/04/13