Trustees

Dennis B. Crosby

Mary C. Dominiak

Jay Jozwiak



Trustees
Scott A. Pierce
Ted P. Poulos
George C. Sakas

Lawrence M. Hanson, Mayor Lori K. Folbrick, Village Clerk

The First Fire Protection District of Antioch Township will hold a Special Meeting of a Sub Committee at the Community Building – Maplethorpe Room: 882 Main Street, Antioch, Illinois. Village Board of Trustees and the First Fire Protection District, Joint Public Safety Meeting, and Antioch Rescue Squad – 6:30 PM Wednesday, May 1, 2013 Public Safety Committee

Committee Members; Trustees Mary Dominiak, Dennis Crosby, Dean Pedersen, Matt Tabar, Chiefs John Nixon, Brian DeKind, Deputy Chief Rich Vanderwerker, and Village Administrator Jim Keim. Matt Tabar to facilitate. Note- only assigned committee members should be seated at the table during the meeting.

## Agenda

- I- Pledge of Allegiance
- II- Call to Order and Roll Call
- III- Approval of minutes of April 22, 2013
- IV- Discussion of ARS Contract Renewal
- V- New Business Discuss Model Budget Template for ARS
- VI- Old Business Continued Review of ARS
- VII- Other Relevant Topics
- VIII- Set Next Meeting Dates
- IX- Adjourn

Posted at Village Hall 04/26/13