Trustees

Dennis B. Crosby

Mary C. Dominiak

Jerry T. Johnson



Trustees
Scott A. Pierce
Ted P. Poulos
George C. Sakas

Lawrence M. Hanson, Mayor Lori K. Folbrick, Village Clerk

The First Fire Protection District of Antioch Township will hold a Special Meeting of a Sub Committee at the Community Building – Maplethorpe Room: 882 Main Street, Antioch, Illinois. Village Board of Trustees and the First Fire Protection District, Joint Public Safety Meeting, and Antioch Rescue Squad – 7:00 AM Monday, May 20, 2013 Public Safety Committee

Committee Members; Trustees Mary Dominiak, Dennis Crosby, Dean Pedersen, Matt Tabar, Chiefs John Nixon, Brian DeKind, ARS President Todd Thommes, and Village Administrator Jim Keim. Matt Tabar to facilitate. Note- only assigned committee members should be seated at the table during the meeting.

Agenda

- I- Pledge of Allegiance
- II- Call to Order and Roll Call
- III- Approval of minutes of May 9, 2013
- IV- New Business
 - a. Discussion of COW Meeting
- V- Old Business
 - a. Continued Review of ARS
- VI- Other Relevant Topics Discussion of presentation to the Committee of the Whole
- VII- Set Next Meeting Dates
- VIII- Adjourn