Trustees

Dennis B. Crosby

Mary C. Dominiak

Jerry T. Johnson



Trustees
Scott A. Pierce
Ted P. Poulos
George C. Sakas

Lawrence M. Hanson, Mayor Lori K. Folbrick, Village Clerk

The First Fire Protection District of Antioch Township and the Village Public Safety Committee will hold a Joint Special Safety Meeting at:

The Community Building – Maplethorpe Room:

882 Main Street, Antioch, Illinois

Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 8:00 AM

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Roll Call
- 4. New Business
 - **a.** Discussion of Intergovernmental Agreement between the First Fire Protection District of Antioch Township and Village of Antioch.
 - **b.** Discussion of consolidation of fire services.
- 5. Set next meeting
- 6. Adjourn

Pursuant to the Illinois Open Meetings Act, notice is hereby given that a majority of a quorum of the corporate authorities may be present at this meeting.

Posted at Village Hall on 7/19/13