Trustees
Mary C. Dominiak
Jerry T. Johnson
Ed Macek



Trustees
Scott A. Pierce
Ted P. Poulos
Daniel Yost

Lawrence M. Hanson, Mayor Lori K. Romine, Village Clerk

NOTICE

The Committee of the Whole Meeting regularly scheduled for Wednesday, December 23, 2020 has been **cancelled.**

Posted at Village Hall on 12/23/2020