Trustees
Mary C. Dominiak
Jerry T. Johnson
Ed Macek



Trustees
Mary J. Pedersen
Scott A. Pierce
Ted P. Poulos

Lawrence M. Hanson, Mayor Lori K. Romine, Village Clerk

NOTICE

The Committee of the Whole Meeting regularly scheduled for Wednesday, April 28, 2021 has been **cancelled.**

Posted at Village Hall on 04/26/21