Trustees Mary C. Dominiak Jerry T. Johnson Ed Macek



Trustees Scott A. Pierce Ted P. Poulos Daniel Yost

Lawrence M. Hanson, Mayor Lori K. Romine, Village Clerk

NOTICE

The Village Board meeting rescheduled for Monday January 18, 2021 from January 11, 2021 has been **Cancelled**.

Posted at Village Hall on 01/18/2021

874 Main Street | Antioch, IL 60002 | phone: 847.395.1000 | fax: 847.395.1920 | www.antioch.il.gov