Trustees
Mary C. Dominiak
Jerry T. Johnson
Ed Macek



Trustees
Scott A. Pierce
Ted P. Poulos
Daniel Yost

Lawrence M. Hanson, Mayor Lori K. Romine, Village Clerk

NOTICE

Prior notice was given that on December 29, 2020 at 9:00 A.M. a lottery will be held to determine ballot placement for the candidates listed below to be voted upon at the <u>April 6, 2021 Consolidated</u> Election.

Due to technical issues, that lottery has been rescheduled to:

December 29, 2020 at 1:00 PM

The lottery will be held via Zoom:

Call in #: 1-312-626-6799 Meeting ID: 812 0958 0209 https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81209580209

Lori K. Romine, RMC/CMC Village Clerk