Trustees Mary C. Dominiak Jerry T. Johnson Ed Macek



Trustees Scott A. Pierce Ted P. Poulos Daniel Yost

Lawrence M. Hanson, Mayor Lori K. Romine, Village Clerk

## Simultaneous Filers - Independent Candidates for the April 6, 2021 Consolidated Election Via Zoom: 312-626-6799 Meeting ID: 812 0958 0209

## December 29, 2020 - 1:00 PM

Candidates that filed simultaneously for the April 6, 2021 election were placed in alphabetical order by office and numbered consecutively. Candidates were assigned the following numbers:

## **Candidates for Mayor:**

- 1) Mary C Dominiak
- 2) Scott J Gartner
- 3) Lawrence M Hanson

## Candidates for Trustee:

- 4) Brent C Bluthardt
- 5) Jerry Johnson
- 6) Scott A Pierce
- 7) Mary Priller

Present: Village Clerk Lori Romine, Deputy Clerk Cheryl Mateja.

Clerk Romine showed those present on Zoom the numbers listed above that corresponded to the candidates name, folded them each separately and placed them in an empty container. Deputy Clerk Mateia drew the numbers from the container in the following order:

valeja drew the numbers norm the container in the following order	
Numbers	Corresponding Candidate
Drawn in Order	
3	Lawrence M Hanson
7	Mary Priller
2	Scott J Gartner
6	Scott A Pierce
1	Mary C Dominiak
4	Brent C Bluthardt
5	Jerry Johnson

Clerk Romine displayed the empty container after the last number was drawn.

The complete ballot order that will be Certified to the Lake County Clerk is as follows:

Office: <u>Mayor</u>	District/Ward: <u>N/A</u>
Term of Office: <u>Full Term - Four Years</u>	Number to be voted for <u>1</u>
Candidate's Name	
<ol> <li>Lawrence M Hanson</li> <li>Scott J Gartner</li> <li>Mary C Dominiak</li> <li>Stacy Ellis</li> </ol>	
Office: <u>Village Trustee</u>	District/Ward: <u>N/A</u>
Term of Office: <u>Full Term - Four Years</u>	Number to be voted for <u>3</u>
Candidate's Name	
<ol> <li><u>Mary Priller</u></li> <li>Scott A Pierce</li> </ol>	

- Brent C Bluthardt
   Jerry Johnson
   Petrina Burman